Reviews

Shop Now!
Note that the title review labeled as "Lazada Review" are our customers who bought on our shop at Lazada. You can check it on our shop.
BenchGamer KenKarloDotcom Reviews Verified Buyer
06/16/20
Purchased: Steam Wallet Code 1000
A++
I was referred by my friend to buy here, without a doubt, the seller respond immediately on facebook and process my order within seconds :).I recommend this store, cheap and legit. Thank you!
PHTriad KenKarloDotcom Reviews Verified Buyer
06/14/20
Purchased: Garena Shells 50
Legit Garena Shop
Just saw them on facebook then I tried to buy here and look I got 'em less than a minute.
Darryl KenKarloDotcom Reviews Verified Buyer
06/08/20
Purchased: Steam Wallet Code 500
+rep
Good marketplace, the owner is easy to communicate with.
Alpha++ KenKarloDotcom Reviews Verified Buyer
06/04/20
Purchased: Steam Wallet Code 2200
Awesome
Answering all my questions sa fb page nila, and process my order fast. Thank you kuya.
Lambert Galit KenKarloDotcom Reviews Verified Buyer
05/29/20
Purchased: Steam Wallet Code 100
Awesome!!
Mura presyo dito compare sa iba. Legit. Plus one commend. :)))
Alpha KenKarloDotcom Reviews Verified Buyer
05/29/20
Purchased: Steam Wallet Code 1000
LEGIT TRANSACTION
I just received my purchase within a minute....if your having trouble to purchase just chat on their fb page...they will assist you....thank you for fast transaction....will order again soon
Noel Fausto KenKarloDotcom Reviews Verified Buyer
05/27/20
Purchased: Steam Wallet Code 1000
LEGIT
I just saw his site from a search engine. I wasn't sure about the process but took a risk. I ordered at around 4 am and got my steam load at around 8am. Legit and will order again.
Christian Nicole KenKarloDotcom Reviews Verified Buyer
05/27/20
Purchased: Steam Wallet Code 500
100% Legit and FAST
I had a few mistakes regarding with the transaction in regards of the reference no. since this is my first time purchasing. After I slid on Ken Karlo's DMs on Facebook, without a doubt, replied in less than a minute and helped me with my purchase. So if you're in trouble purchasing SWC in facebook and got GCASH as a transaction option then Ken Karlo's SWC is the thing for you. Its legit, no scams, no risks for you as a buyer. I'd give a 5 out of 5
stephen KenKarloDotcom Reviews Verified Buyer
05/27/20
Purchased: Steam Wallet Code 250
Good value
good value for money and very quick to transact.
Floramie Moreno KenKarloDotcom Reviews Verified Buyer
05/26/20
Purchased: Steam Wallet Code 800
Excellent service
Very fast and reliable!! Highly recommended for fast transactions!
x
By using this website, you agree to our Terms and Conditions and Privacy Policy.