Note that the title review labeled as "Lazada Review" are our customers who bought on our shop at Lazada. You can check it on our shop.
Option gamer KenKarloDotcom Reviews Verified Buyer
09/08/19
Purchased: Steam Wallet Code 500
Fast purchase
Get the swc fast after the purchase. Thank you.
Noob Gamer KenKarloDotcom Reviews Verified Buyer
07/15/19
Purchased: Steam Wallet Code 2200
Thank you.
Bought several times to this shop. Code always arrive early. Thank you!
RazorStreamer KenKarloDotcom Reviews Verified Buyer
07/10/19
Purchased: Steam Wallet Code 800
Legit seller
Legit and fast communication.
Gamerx KenKarloDotcom Reviews Verified Buyer
07/03/19
Purchased: Steam Wallet Code 800
Easy transaction
Fast and easy. Thank you :)
narutaru27 KenKarloDotcom Reviews Verified Buyer
06/27/19
Purchased: Steam Wallet Code 2200
Legit seller
Another successful transaction for 2200 Steam Wallet. 2ez transaction. Thank you and keep it up!
Anon KenKarloDotcom Reviews Verified Buyer
06/04/19
Purchased: Steam Wallet Code 500
Nice seller and shop
Just bought today and was delivered fast, just make sure you message the owner before you purchase so you will be accommodated. :)
Noob gamer KenKarloDotcom Reviews Verified Buyer
05/30/19
Purchased: Steam Wallet Code 800
Fast and helpful :)
Fast receive the swc and the owner is helpful to guide since its my first time to buy here. Thank you po.
Edrick John KenKarloDotcom Reviews Verified Buyer
05/29/19
Purchased: Steam Wallet Code 100
Fast and Reliable!
Awesomely Fast! Thanks Kuya KenKarlo
Jadenelle KenKarloDotcom Reviews Verified Buyer
05/28/19
Purchased: Steam Wallet Code 500
Good transaction
Fast and easy :)
Drex KenKarloDotcom Reviews Verified Buyer
05/27/19
Purchased: Steam Wallet Code 500
Received fast
The owner is very helpful and responsive, I used palawan express to buy. Thanks.
Jerry KenKarloDotcom Reviews Verified Buyer
05/18/19
Purchased: Steam Wallet Code 500
Fast Response and legit
Thank you! I get my steam wallet fast right after I pay and messaged the owner. :)
Kate KenKarloDotcom Reviews Verified Buyer
05/08/19
Purchased: Steam Wallet Code 800
Very accomodating :)
Speedy responses and 100% legit!
Kitch KenKarloDotcom Reviews Verified Buyer
05/08/19
Purchased: Steam Wallet Code 2200
Legit seller
Legit seller here! Looking forward to make transactions again. Thank you so much!
Google User KenKarloDotcom Reviews Verified Buyer
05/08/19
Purchased: Steam Wallet Code 250
Legit thank you!
Saw this store in google and tried them and they respond immediately. Received the Swc, thank you!
Hidden KenKarloDotcom Reviews Verified Buyer
04/06/19
Purchased: Steam Wallet Code 500
Nice
Thank you! The shop is legit
Brylle KenKarloDotcom Reviews Verified Buyer
04/02/19
Purchased: Steam Wallet Code 1000
Legit and responsive
It was my first time to buy here, but due to kenkarlo is responsive in all of my questions and messages, I received the steam wallet in no time. Thank you! :)
Jorge KenKarloDotcom Reviews Verified Buyer
03/10/19
Purchased: Steam Wallet Code 800
Fast and legit
Friendly seller, and good in communication. I get steam wallet within minutes. Will buy again.
Lay KenKarloDotcom Reviews Verified Buyer
03/08/19
Purchased: Steam Wallet Code 1000
Great Seller
Thank you. I received the steam wallet fast.
dward.abad KenKarloDotcom Reviews Verified Buyer
03/04/19
Purchased: Steam Wallet Code 800
Legit!
They respond fast to questions. Steam wallet loaded successfully. Thanks KenKarlo
Charlote KenKarloDotcom Reviews Verified Buyer
11/25/18
Purchased: Steam Wallet Code 500
Easy. Legit
Thank you! I got my steam wallet within minutes after paying :)
justine.bali123 KenKarloDotcom Reviews Verified Buyer
11/21/18
Purchased: Steam Wallet Code 250
Trusted and easy
100% trusted and easy way to pay
Buyer KenKarloDotcom Reviews Verified Buyer
11/19/18
Purchased: Steam Wallet Code 100
Legit Shop
Yes, it's legit I just successfully bought a P100 worth of SWC.
Monique S. KenKarloDotcom Reviews Store Buyer
11/14/18
Purchased: Steam Wallet Code 500
Lazada Review
bilis nakabili agad bf ko ng game :)
Hideki R. KenKarloDotcom Reviews Store Buyer
10/28/18
Purchased: Steam Wallet Code 500
Lazada Review
Got the code withing hours after my purchase. Thanks!
scythegray KenKarloDotcom Reviews Store Buyer
10/22/18
Purchased: Steam Wallet Code 500
Lazada Review
I got the steam wallet from this seller. Legit.
Wade KenKarloDotcom Reviews Verified Buyer
10/20/18
Purchased: Steam Wallet Code 1000
Thanks
This is one of the best shop I ever used regarding steam wallet codes. Fast response from seller and cheap. Thank you!
Sam KenKarloDotcom Reviews Verified Buyer
10/13/18
Purchased: Steam Wallet Code 250
Thank you.
I receive the swc fast. Thanks.
Anonymous KenKarloDotcom Reviews Verified Buyer
10/12/18
Purchased: Steam Wallet Code 500
5 star!
i received the steam wallet fast. Thank you!
Bryan G. KenKarloDotcom Reviews Verified Buyer
10/08/18
Purchased: Steam Wallet Code 250
Transaction Complete!
I saw their site on facebook and I bought one since they offer cheap than other site. I recommend this site.
Jay F. KenKarloDotcom Reviews Verified Buyer
10/05/18
Purchased: Steam Wallet Code 800
Five Star
I was told that its easy to buy steam wallet here and its true. Thank you! Will buy buy again for sure.
Anonymous KenKarloDotcom Reviews Verified Buyer
10/04/18
Purchased: Steam Wallet Code 500
Legit and fast
I received the SWC fast via email. I will sure buy again. Thank you!
x
By using this website, you agree to our Terms and Conditions and Privacy Policy.